Staff

 

The Outpatient Programs of Life Management Resources are Licensed by the Texas Department of State Health Services as a Level III, Level IV and DWI Education Treatment Center. License #3049-3050.

The Staff of Life Management Resources is Licensed by the State of Texas as Licensed Professional Counselors, Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist or Licensed Chemical Dependency Counselors.

Life Management Resources is Nationally Accredited by the Joint Hospital Accreditation Commission (TJC)

Professional Staff and Contact Information

Dr. Fred J. Hansen, Ph.D, BCP, LPC, CEO
fred@lifemanagementresources.com
972-985-7565
Kim F.  B.S., Administrative and Compliance Director
kim@lifemanagementresources.com
972-985-7565
Crystal D. – Billing Specialist
Crystal@lifemanagementresources.com
972-985-7565
Marieta J. Hansen, BA, Community Relations
Marieta@lifemanagementresources.com
972-985-7565
Sabina S.  MA, LCDC – Evaluations
Sabina@lifemanagementresources.com
972-985-7565
Jessica M, B.A., LCDC – Adult Counselor
Jessica@lifemanagementresources.com
972-985-7565
 Matt O. LCDC – Adult Counselor Plano
Matt@lifemanagementresources.com
972-985-7565
 
Misty

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  
Misty H.  LCDC
Adult Counselor Plano and McKinney
Misty@lifemanagementresources.com
972-985-7565
  
Sydney F.  LBSW 
 
Intake Coordinator – Plano

Sydney@lifemanagementresources.com

972-985-7565

 
 
 Jackie Friend, B.A., M.A. (Candidate), LCDC
 Adult Counselor, McKinney
 972-985-7565
 jackie@lifemanagementresources.com