Every Resource We have is Devoted to Saving Your Life

The Outpatient Programs of Life Management Resources are Licensed by the Texas Department of Health and Human Services as a Level III, Level IV, and DWI Education Treatment CenterLicense #3049-3050.

Life Management Resources is Nationally Accredited by the Joint Hospital Accreditation Commission (TJC)

Life Management Resources Is an Outpatient alcohol and drug rehabilitation program serving adults in the Collin County, Denton County, and North Dallas area. Through our Online Treatment programs, we reach those in need across the State of Texas. Life Management Resources is licensed by the Texas Department of Health and Human Services and is Nationally Accredited by the Joint Hospital Accreditation Commission.

The Professional Staff of Life Management Resources is Licensed by the State of Texas as Licensed Professional Counselors, Licensed Social Workers or Licensed Chemical Dependency Counselors.

The importance of the Administrative Staff is sometimes overlooked when looking for services.  Our Administrative Staff are the first ones on the phone when you call, the first to help you locate other services you may need, the first to manage your medication management appointments, help you understand your insurance benefits and the first to welcome you every day you walk in the door.  We are so proud of our administrative staff who are eminently qualified to assist you in any way.  We know you will feel the same way too.

Our Dedicated Professional Staff

Dr. Fred J. Hansen, Ph.D, BCP, LPC, CEO

fred@lifemanagementresources.com
972-985-7565

Crystal D. – Billing Specialist

Crystal@lifemanagementresources.com
972-985-7565

Sabina S. MA, LCDC – Evaluations

Sabina@lifemanagementresources.com
972-985-7565

Matt O. LCDC – Adult Counselor Plano

Matt@lifemanagementresources.com
972-985-7565

Kim Hansen. B.S., Administrative and Compliance Director

kim@lifemanagementresources.com
972-985-7565

Marieta J. Hansen, BA, Community Relations

Marieta@lifemanagementresources.com
972-985-7565

Jessica M, B.A., LCDC – Adult Counselor

Jessica@lifemanagementresources.com
972-985-7565

Sydney F. Licensed Professional Counselor, LBSW

Sydney@lifemanagementresources.com
972-985-7565

972-985-7565

Contact Us
close slider

Contact Us

Please fill the contact form and we will call you as soon as we can. We are also a phone call away at 972-985-7565.
Scroll to Top